READ MY LEARNERS REVIEWS

Aimee
August 2019

I chose Leap Driving School because when I looked up driving schools online Leap had really good reviews.
I found learning to drive with Josh much better than I expected and learnt at my own speed. Josh uses reference points and has online resources if you’re unsure about something.
I would recommend Josh because he is friendly and happy to talk through any concerns you may have.

Taylor Farmer
July 2019

I chose Leap Driving School because Josh was by far the most convenient driving instructor for where I live. His prices and flexibility fit what I was looking for in an instructor perfectly.
I would recommend Josh if you’re looking for an instructor that really knows what he’s talking about!

Benjamin Ford
July 2019

I chose Leap Driving School because they were the first ones I came across that were competitively priced. I found learning to drive with Josh nerve wracking at first but it was all worth it in the end. I found Josh’s teaching methods calm, relaxed, patient and reliable.

Josh Brown
June 2019

The lessons were set around my schedule and what we covered was set at my pace, Josh has been patient with my progress and he is very perceptive in regards to what I needed to improve on as I progressed. All in all learning to drive with Leap has been a relaxed and enjoyable experience that I would recommend to anyone.

Vicky
June 2019

Josh was a great instructor, Rhys passed his test full of confidence which developed over the lessons. He gives explanations which help with the theory test and I fully recommend.

Joe
January 2019

Unfortunately I couldn’t continue my lessons with Josh but can say he was an excellent teacher, teaching me everything when it was at the right time but yet didn’t drag anything out. Always a supportive chap to have as my temporary travelling companion, Josh gave tips, knew what we should focus on and knew when to test me. He took me to a level where I can pass my test in a good amount of time and it’s just a shame I couldn’t commit to the test itself with me moving away

Anybody considering Josh can rest assured they’ll be happy choosing him as their teacher!

Connor
January 2019

Josh is a great teacher who has helped me iron out everything so I could pass my test. Kind and patient for people who doesn’t get it right all the time. Highly recommend to those looking to pass their test!

Sebastian
March 2019

Brillaint driving instructor, really calm and understandable and his teaching ethic is really efficient. Would definitely recommend Josh to anyone in the surrounding areas of Christchurch, Boscombe, Southbourne, Bournemouth and Poole

Jack C
May 2019

very good driving instructor. can have a laugh with. helps you improve as a driver and gives you key points to help you develop. he will help you pass your test. 5 stars, would recommend.

Dayo
December 2018

I contacted Leap driving school as I had already passed my test 8 years ago put hadn’t driven since. I recently bought a new car and wanted to gain some confidence before going out on my own. Josh was very professional yet calming during the lesson. We drove in my car which was an automatic. He was one of the few driving instructors who had agreed to do this (all the big driving schools declined). He reminded me of the rules of the road and offered many tips on how to feel more comfortable back behind the wheel. If I was a first time driver I would definitely recommend Josh

Emily
December 2018

Josh is knowledgeable, reliable and very supportive I fully enjoyed learning to drive with him.
I wasn’t particularly confident but Josh struck a good balance between being patient but also pushing me each lesson to ensure I made progress and became confident in my driving and in myself.

James A
May 2019

Would highly recommend to anyone learning to drive, very friendly and teaching to a very high standard, excellent.

Toby
May 2019

i was currently at another driving school and wasn’t looking foward to drive and learn toward my test, i then moved to leap driving school, and it was so much better for me, Josh is so flexible from where to pick you up and he is a very comforting guy, if you’re nervous about learning to drive he is one of the best to come to, he’s relaxed and treats you like a friend so you’re always comfortable in any stressful situation. Thanks very much josh!

Olly
March 2019

Josh is an incredible driving instructor who is patient and determined to help you pass. He is very passionate and knowledgeable about driving and will help to broaden your own knowledge as well as your driving ability. I would highly recommend anyone looking to learn to drive to do so with Josh.

Frankie
May 2019

I would highly recommend leap driving school. Josh was reliable and punctual and very organised . I originally started my lessons with a national “big school” who were the total opposite of all the good things I listed above. Thank you!

Scott
June 2019

I highly recommend Josh as an instructor. His support to get you to test standard is incredible he has a real passion for you to pass which is so evident in his enthusiasm every lesson. If you listen to him then you’ll pass your test.

Cameron
May 2019

Couldn’t of got a better driving instructor. Passed 1st time with only a few lessons. Will carry on recommending others to leap Driving School.

Danny
April 2019

I came to Josh in the Summer of 2018, after deciding I wanted to drive after so long. Josh was very claim very patient if you have an area you are struggling with, Josh will take the time and help you with that area. so I would highly recommend using Leap Driving School Dorset and thanks to Josh after 3 months lessons I passed with 3 driving faults Thanks again.

Ed
November 2018

I highly recommend leap driving school, I passed with 35 hours, Josh is honest and very transparent and will give you feedback and reflective logs at the end of lessons on things to work on for the next time. I had had a really bad experience with another instructor working for a well known company in bournemouth.

James
August 2018

I am currently having lessons with Josh, he is a very patient and friendly instructor that puts you at ease. Always happy to go over anything i’m unsure of.He has a clear way of teaching and will make sure you know what your aims are at the start of each lesson to enable you to work towards these and progress. Compared to lessons with a previous instructor it has been a really positive experience so far, my confidence has improved greatly. I am becoming a safer and overall better driver and I now look forward to my driving lessons.

Danny
November 2018

Josh, What can I say, he is very easy to get on with, he makes you feel totally at ease. I would highly recommend using LEAP. If you have an area of driving you are struggling with, Josh will take the time and help you with it. With Josh’s help I passed on my third attempt, thanks again Josh for being a great instructor I will be in touch about the Pass Plus ?

Dillon
November 2018

Just passed first time with leap driving school, only 1 minor. Instructor is friendly and relaxed. I highly recommend Josh.

Jordan
October 2018

I highly recommend using Leap for your driving. Josh was a great instructor. He has a great manner and doesn’t over complicate anything. With the help of his reference points for mannouvers I was feeling really confident and perfectly prepared for the test.

Linnea
July 2018

I did an intensive driving course with Josh over 3 weeks of July of this year. He was very flexible with fitting around my other commitments and I was very happy with how it all worked out. My test was on the Friday of the final week and I passed with just 2 minor faults. Thank you!

BOOK A LESSON WITH ME TODAY! CALL 07864 191116